Your feedback is important to us, send us your feedback today!

Assalamu alaykum. I am wondering whether Spirit Vinegar, White Wine Vinegar and Balsamic Vinegar is halal. There are a lot of foods that contain these ingredients and I want to know whether they are permissible to consume before purchasing.

Shaykh Younus Kathrada

English 23 days ago
00:00 / 00:00
AUTOPLAY